Indian Sausages with Veggies

So, a friend gave me a vegan sausage recipe I’ve been HOOKED on. Maybe I can get him to share the recipe here? Either way, I made so many of them that I ran out of the seasoning required, so the most recent batch I made used garam masala instead of the traditional Italian spices, and they’re delicious.

 

So, I had a bunch of produce from the dumpster… carrots, mushrooms, and zucchini specifically. So I made a quick curry and added the Indian sausages to it.  It made for a perfect quick lunch before work today!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

